Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, November 7, 2016

 
Interpreting Native American History and Culture at Museums and Historic Sites
11/7/2016
Time: 3:00pm-4:15pm
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
Onsite Workshop: Reinventing the Historic House Museum
10/27/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado   
 

Monday, October 24, 2016

 
Basics of Archives Fall 2016
10/24/2016 » 11/18/2016
 

Monday, October 17, 2016

 
Project Management Online Course Fall 2016
10/17/2016 » 11/11/2016
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
2016 AASLH Online Conference
9/15/2016 » 9/16/2016
 

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

 
AASLH/MMA 2016 Annual Meeting
9/14/2016 » 9/17/2016
Location: Detroit, Michigan   
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
Historic House Call: Religion and Historic House Interpretation
8/16/2016
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

 
Writing for Historical Publications (Webinar)
8/9/2016
Time: 3pm to 4:15pm EST
 

Thursday, July 28, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Project Management Workshop Columbus
7/12/2016 » 7/13/2016
Location: Columbus, Ohio    Time: 8-5 pm
 

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

 
Collections Care YOU Can Do and What to Leave to Conservators
6/22/2016
Time: 2-3:30 pm EASTERN
Collections Care YOU Can Do and What to Leave to Conservators
Collections Camp: Military History Workshop
6/22/2016 » 6/24/2016
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina    Time: 8-4 pm
 

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
Collections Management and Practices Workshop
6/9/2016 » 6/10/2016
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 8 am - 5 pm
 

Thursday, June 2, 2016

 
 

Monday, May 16, 2016

 
Basics of Archives
5/16/2016 » 6/13/2016
 
Displaying page 8 of 9
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

Our Mailing Address:
2021 21st Ave S., Suite 320
Nashville, TN 37212

Phone: 615-320-3203
Fax: 615-327-9013

Email: info@AASLH.org

Mission

The American Association for State and Local History (AASLH) is a national association that provides leadership and support for its members who preserve and interpret state and local history in order to make the past more meaningful to all people.

Join Today
Newsletter

Please take a moment and sign up for our newsletter. You will get valuable and historical information delivered directly to your inbox.

Sign Up Today