Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
Historic House Call: Risk Assessment in Historic Houses
3/2/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Interpreting Food at Museums and Historic Sites
2/21/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
New Member Orientation
2/16/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Peb Yog Hmoob Minnesota: Sharing Authority and Building Relationships with Your Communities
2/14/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, February 13, 2017

 
Basics of Archives Winter 2017
2/13/2017 » 3/17/2017
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Take the Guesswork Out of Evaluation: How to Measure What Really Matters
2/8/2017
Time: 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 
Social Media 101 for Museums & Historic Sites
1/17/2017
Time: 3:00-4:15pm
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
New Member Orientation
1/12/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
What are the AASLH Leadership in History Awards
1/10/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Monday, January 9, 2017

 
Leadership and Administration in History Organizations
1/9/2017 » 3/6/2017
 

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

 
New Member Orientation
12/6/2016
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

 
Accessiblity and Inclusivity at Museums and Historic Sites
11/29/2016
Time: 3:00pm
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
Historic House Call: Interpreting Servants
11/17/2016
Time: 3:00pm EST/2:00pm Central
 

Monday, November 14, 2016

 
Civil Rights and A Civil Society: Strategies for Community Outreach and Engagement
11/14/2016
Time: 3:00pm EST
 

Monday, November 7, 2016

 
Interpreting Native American History and Culture at Museums and Historic Sites
11/7/2016
Time: 3:00pm-4:15pm
 
Displaying page 7 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9

Our Mailing Address:
2021 21st Ave S., Suite 320
Nashville, TN 37212

Phone: 615-320-3203
Fax: 615-327-9013

Email: info@AASLH.org

Mission

The American Association for State and Local History (AASLH) is a national association that provides leadership and support for its members who preserve and interpret state and local history in order to make the past more meaningful to all people.

Join Today
Newsletter

Please take a moment and sign up for our newsletter. You will get valuable and historical information delivered directly to your inbox.

Sign Up Today