Members Only | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
[Online Course] Developing Exhibitions
1/22/2018 » 9/21/2018
[Online Course] Developing Exhibitions

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
[Online Course] Caring for Museum Collections Spring 2018
4/16/2018 » 6/15/2018
[Online Course] Caring for Museum Collections Spring 2018

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
[Webinar] Is Your Museum Grant Ready?
6/4/2018
Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm EASTERN
[Webinar] Is Your Museum Grant Ready?

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
[Webinar] Beyond the Mansion: Creating Bottom-Up Interpretation from Top-Down Narratives
6/6/2018
Time: 3:00 - 4:15 pm EASTERN
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
[Webinar] Is it Time for Your Organization to Enroll in StEPs?
6/7/2018
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EASTERN
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
[Workshop] Reinventing the Historic House Museum
6/8/2018
Location: Delafield, Wisconsin   
[Workshop] Reinventing the Historic House Museum

Monday, June 11, 2018

 
[Workshop] Historic House Museum Issues and Operations
6/11/2018 » 6/12/2018
Location: City of Industry, California   
[Workshop] Historic House Museum Issues and Operations

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
[Webinar] Speaking Truth to Power: Why Transparency and Accountability Matter
6/12/2018
Time: 3:00 - 4:30 pm EASTERN
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
[Webinar] New Member Orientation
6/13/2018
Time: 3:00 - 4:15 pm Eastern
[Webinar] New Member Orientation

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
[Workshop] Collections Camp: Military Collections
6/20/2018 » 6/22/2018
Location: Newport News, Virginia   
[Workshop] Collections Camp: Military Collections

Monday, July 9, 2018

 
[Online Course] Collections Management
7/9/2018 » 9/3/2018
[Online Course] Collections Management

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
[Online Course] Caring for Museum Collections
7/16/2018 » 9/10/2018
[Online Course] Caring for Museum Collections

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
[Webinar] New Member Orientation
7/25/2018
Time: 3:00 - 4:15 pm Eastern
[Webinar] New Member Orientation

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

 
[Webinar] New Member Orientation
8/8/2018
Time: 3:00 - 4:15 pm Eastern
[Webinar] New Member Orientation

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
[Online Course] Project Management Fall 2018
10/15/2018 » 11/9/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 1