Members Only | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, October 16, 2017

 
Project Management Online Course Fall 2017
10/16/2017 » 11/10/2017
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
Best Practices for Developing History Internships
10/24/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Bringing the Past to the Present: Contemporary Issues at Historic Sites and Museums
10/25/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
New Member Orientation
11/8/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Basics of Archives
11/15/2017 » 12/15/2017
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
New Member Orientation
12/6/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
2017 State Historical Administrator's Meeting (SHAM)
12/15/2017 » 12/17/2017
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
Leadership and Administration in History Organizations
1/22/2018 » 3/23/2018
 
Developing Exhibitions
1/22/2018 » 9/21/2018
 

Monday, January 29, 2018

 
Collections Management
1/29/2018 » 3/30/2018
 

Monday, February 26, 2018

 
Basics of Archives
2/26/2018 » 3/30/2018
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2